Hi! You’ve probably noticed that you now have to sign in to your account to watch Live TV and catch up on full episodes (except for Kids shows).
Why’s that, then?
Short answer: a better experience.
Longer: it allows us to personalise 10 play to your preferences to give you more of what you want, how you want it (think ‘one site fits you’, not just ‘one site fits all’).
Take the hassle out of signing in!
If you've found that you're being asked to sign in multiple times, try saving your details through the following:
If you are watching 10 play through your browser, you can select the "keep me signed in" check box in the sign in pop up window.
After selecting this check box, you should remain signed into 10 play web on the device you are currently using.
However, please note that if you delete your browsing history, all of your saved passwords will be wiped too, so you'll need to sign back into 10 play.
Having trouble with your login?
Please visit this FAQs page.
If you need any further assistance or are still experiencing problems, please submit a ticket and let us know which step you got stuck on so we can help.