After installing the 10 app on your smart TV, you will be prompted to activate your TV to play contentFor detailed steps on the activation process, please see here: Activate 10 on your Smart TV


After you have signed in and activated the app, you should remain signed in unless you have manually signed out. However, there may be occasional times where you are required to sign in again e.g. if there's been a new app update that requires your log in.


If you are being asked to activate every time you open the app, a device issue or setting may stop 10 from staying signed in. 


If this is the case, please submit a ticket and include a photo of the information shown in the 'App Info' screen within the app - How can I access the App Info screen?